Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 ​


 ​

Name

Position

Email

Mr. James H. Callahan

Principal

callahanj@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Angela Fallgren

Secretary

fallgrena@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Jennifer Howard

Kindergarten

howardj@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Thornton

Kindergarten

thorntone@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Rebecca Silva

Kindergarten

​​silvar@barringtonschools.org 

Mrs. Adela Felag

Grade 1

felaga@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Julie Piette

Grade 1

piettej@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Christina Squatrito

Grade 1

squatritoc@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Maribeth Promades

Grade 2

promadesm@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Tricia Hunt

Grade 2

huntt@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Julie Tutt

Grade 2

tuttj@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Susan Fagan

Grade 3

fagans@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Kathryn Carey

Grade 3

careyk@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Jenny Gaynor

Grace 3

gaynorj@barringtonschools.org

Ms. Lisa O’Connor

Special Education

oconnorl@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Doniell Remington

Special Education

remingtond@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Patricia Ridlon

Reading Specialist

ridlonp@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Cara Sanchez

Instructional Coach and Enrichment Specialist

sanchezc@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Julie Myszak                       

Mrs. Amy Gusetti

Instructional Coach

Art 

myszakj@barringtonschools.org 

gusettia@barringtonschools.org

Ms. Kara Scanlon

Physical Education

scanlonk@barringtonschools.org

Mr. Mark Vadnais

Music

vadnaism@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Clare Accardi

Speech/Language

accardic@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Alexander

ELL

alexandere@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Jamie Greene

Librarian

greenej@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Denise Flores

School Nurse-Teacher

floresd@barringtonschools.org

Dr. Karen DeSpirito

Psychologist

despiritok@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Melissa Maguire

Physical Therapist

maguirem@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Maisie Morey

Occupational Therapist

moreym@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Patricia Beauchemin

Social Worker

beaucheminp@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Heidi Brousseau

Emotional Regulation Specialist

brousseauh@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Diogenes

Building Intern

​diogenesl@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Amanda McLarnon

Kindergarten Intern

mclarnona@barringtonschools.org 

Mrs. Nicole Hall

Teacher Assistant

halln@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Cheryl Palumbo

Teacher Assistant

palumboc@barringtonschools.org

Ms. Laurie Viall

Teacher Assistant

vialll@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Rachel Lally

Teacher Assistant

lallyr@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Kathy Moody

Teacher Assistant

moodyk@bpsmail.ort

Mrs. Kelly Anne Ruda

Teacher Assistant

rudak@barringtonschools.org

Mrs. Kristen Patterson

Teacher Assistant

pattersonk@barringtonschools.org

Mr. Charles Paroline

Custodian

 

Mr. Saul Soria

Custodian

 

Mr. Jeff Wilcox

Custodian

 

​​​​​​ ​​​​


 


​​​​​

 

 

​​​​​​

​​​​​

© Copyright 2013
Barrington Public Schools
283 County Road
Barrington, RI 02806
Please forward suggestions/comments to webmaster@bpsmail.org