Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Health Services
cap.jpg
Barrington High School                      Nayatt School
Mrs. Cobb                                              Mrs. Collins
cobbg@bpsmail.org                            collinsn@bpsmail.org

Barrington Middle School                  Primrose School
Mrs. Johnson                                         Mrs. Carlson
johnsonj@bpsmail.org                         ​
carlsonj@bpsmail.org                       
Hampden Meadows School               Sowams School
Mrs. Loffredo                                         Mrs. Flores
loffredos@bpsmail.org                       floresd@bpsmail.org
 
 
 

 Health Services Documents PK - 12

 
  
  
ABC_Concussion_factsheets_PARENTS.pdf
  
Asthma_Action_Plan.pdf
  
BPS_ALLERGY_EHCP_IHCP_PEANUT_NUT_FOOD ALLERGY_FORM_10.2015.pdf
  
BPS_EHCP_IHCP_ ALLERGY_FORM_10.2015.pdf
  
Concussion -INFORMATION FOR PARENTS OF BARRINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOL STUDENTS WHO HAVE SUFFERED A CONCUSSION (1).pdf
  
Dental Screen Notice Rev. Jan_2015.pdf
  
Health History_Final_Rev._April_ 2012.pdf
  
Health requirements for school entry 2015.pdf
  
Medication Authorization Revised March_2013.pdf
  
PHOTOGRAPHS TO IDENTIFY HEAD LICE AND NITS.pdf
  
PhysicianOrdersForStudentsWithDiabetes.pdf
  
RI 2015-16 Student Insurance Brochure.pdf
  
RI School Physical Form 2015.pdf
  
School_Health_Handbook_June_2015-1.pdf
  
The Life Cycle of Lice.pdf
  
 

 Health Services Documents 6-8

 
  
  
BMS OTC Medication Authorization.pdf
  
Health requirements for school entry 2015.pdf
  
scoliosis notice of screening 1.13.docx.pdf
  
 

 Health Services Documents 9-12

 
  
  
BHS OTC Medication Authorization.pdf
  
Health requirements for school entry 2015.pdf
  
Sports Physical Form.pdf
  
 

 Health Services Links

 
  
Edit
  
Notes
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
 

© Copyright 2013
Barrington Public Schools
283 County Road
Barrington, RI 02806
Please forward suggestions/comments to webmaster@bpsmail.org