Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Health Services
cap.jpg
Barrington High School                       Nayatt School
Mrs. Cobb                                           Mrs. Galvin
cobbg@bpsmail.org                            galvinl@bpsmail.org
Barrington Middle School                   Primrose School
Mrs. Johnson                                       Mrs. Siebel
johnsonj@bpsmail.org                        siebels@bpsmail.org
Hamden Meadows School                  Sowams School
Mrs. Loffredo                                      Mrs. Flores
loffredos@bpsmail.org                       floresd@bpsmail.org
 
 
 

 Health Services Documents PK - 12

 
  
  
ABC_Concussion_factsheets_PARENTS.pdf
  
Concussion -INFORMATION FOR PARENTS OF BARRINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOL STUDENTS WHO HAVE SUFFERED A CONCUSSION (1).pdf
  
Dental Screen Notice Rev. Mar_2013.docx.pdf
  
Health History_Final_Rev._April_ 2012.pdf
  
Immunization Requirement Rev. April 2014.pdf
  
Medication Authorization Revised March_2013.pdf
  
PHOTOGRAPHS TO IDENTIFY HEAD LICE AND NITS.pdf
  
PhysicianOrdersForStudentsWithDiabetes.pdf
  
RI School Physical Form Rev. 7-10.pdf
  
School_Health_Handbook_June_2013.pdf
  
Student Insurance Forms.pdf
  
The Life Cycle of Lice.pdf
  
 

 Health Services Documents 6-8

 
  
  
Medication Form PRN.pdf
  
scoliosis notice of screening 1.13.docx.pdf
  
 

 Health Services Documents 9-12

 
  
  
BHS Medication Authorization Revised March_2013.pdf
  
Medication Form OTC.pdf
  
Sports Physical Form.pdf
  
 

 Health Services Links

 
  
Edit
  
Notes
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
 

© Copyright 2013
Barrington Public Schools
283 County Road
Barrington, RI 02806
Please forward suggestions/comments to webmaster@bpsmail.org